NPORS Training and Testing can be conducted on your site with your machines. This keeps your costs down whilst complying with all regulations, legislation and NPORS criteria.

Read on to find out about the difference between two NPORS cards and also a list of our courses.



  • Health & Safety test (24 months)

  • Route for Experienced Workers Test (EWT)

  • Proof of Experience – Theory & Practical test

  • Red Card for 2 years

  • Required to complete SVQ within 2 years

  • Blue Card

NPORS Traditional Card (EWT)

  • Proof of Experience

  • Theory & Practical test

  • 5 year Traditional Card

  • Agricultural Workers, Dock Yard, Recycling, Forestry etc.

  • For all none construction workers